Weather in Huntsville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    62.8 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Huntsville

      • 28 Mar, Tue 76 / 61 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 74 / 51 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 77 / 59 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 74 / 57 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 67 / 50 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 73 / 52 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 71 / 54 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 66 / 51 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 66 / 51 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments