Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Huntsville (Updated 4 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    57.2 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Huntsville

      • 15 Feb, Fri 60 / 39 °F
      • 16 Feb, Sat 52 / 43 °F
      • 17 Feb, Sun 62 / 46 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 53 / 43 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 56 / 51 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 65 / 47 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 58 / 52 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 70 / 57 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 64 / 47 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun

    Comments